Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Esquina do Desencontro

Histórias de Desencontros Ficcionais (ou Não) na Esquina da Vida

The Common Path to Uncommon Success Begins with an Idea

28.03.21 | Cuca Margoux

You’ve been lied to.

In fact, we’ve all been lied to. The reason? Most people don’t want you to know one simple fact: Uncommon success is achievable, and the path is a common one.

I thought success meant money, respect and maybe even fame. That warped definition led me to law school, where after one miserable semester I dropped out. Then I dove into corporate finance, where I suffered in a cubicle for over a year before I simply couldn’t take it anymore and handed in my resignation. I then tried real estate thinking that would give me the freedom and fulfillment I desired. Nope.

read more: success.com